Click to Translate to English Click to Translate to French  Click to Translate to Spanish  Click to Translate to German  Click to Translate to Italian  Click to Translate to Japanese  Click to Translate to Chinese Simplified  Click to Translate to Korean  Click to Translate to Arabic  Click to Translate to Russian  Click to Translate to Portuguese  Click to Translate to Myanmar (Burmese)

PANDEMIC ALERT LEVEL
Forum Home Forum Home > Main Forums > General Discussion
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Tracking the next pandemic: Avian Flu Talk

new kid - me - Event Date: October 05 2006

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Guest Group
Guest Group
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guests Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Calendar Event: new kid - me
    Posted: October 05 2006 at 10:31am
Confused  First, let me thank all of you so very very much for your posts and wealth of information!  While I'm a very newbie at this, I'll never be able to thank you enough for bringing me this far.  I've only been prepping for about a month but honestly wouldn't be prepping at all had it not been for this forum, truly.  During the last week our local news, here in New Hampshire, has been methodically spooning out info in a special series at the end of each morning broadcast relating to various issues concerning the AF.  While I have so very very much left to do, at least I'm started and any success we achieve to this end will be in complete credit to all of you.  You are my heroes!
Now, the bad (?) news...every village has an idiot, and now you've got yours (actually considered that as my username here but figured no one would read any of my  posts (occasionally, have random thoughts / questions which may be useful) lol!  If nothing else, I can be the blondie asking the questions no one else has the courage to ask - but need to know themselves!!